Mod eowe31243hyvihdvrtzl
Back to Games

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Crash bandicoot n. sane trilogy is a remastered version, of the original 3 games (crash bandicoot, crash bandicoot 2: cortex strikes back, and crash bandicoot 3: warped) with enhanced features applied to each game. they include a unified checkpoint and saving system with manual and auto saves, a new pause menu with some extra features, time trials, and more to be reveled later

Players: 1

Relase Date: 2017-06-30

Available On

Box Cover